Rise and Shine 3

Author : Deepika Jain
ISBN : 978-81-89896-70-9
Pages : 60
Imprint : Sapphire India Publishers Pvt.Ltd.
Year : 0
Size : 7.25X10.5
Binding :
Status : Available
Salient Features
Rise and Shine is a series of eight books meant for classes 1 to 8. These eight books based on life skills and value education teach the 'art of living' to children and mould them into confident and well-rounded personalities. Emphasis has been laid on the fact that being a good human being is more important than anything else.
Children's minds are highly impressionable and it is very important that good values are inculcated in them at a very young age. If they have a strong foundation of moral values, they will be able to face the challenges of life and become better citizens of tomorrow. Keeping these things in mind, this series has been prepared.

'© 2023 Sapphire India Publishers Pvt Ltd. All Right Reserved. Design & Developed by www.growmoreinfotech.com.